агентство по туризму

Доверяйте свои заветные мечты
надежным профессионалам

Kazakhstan Visa

Kazakhstan visa information
In general, foreign nationals are required to have business or tourist visas to enter Kazakhstan.
Getting a Kazakhstan visa is a two step process. First, you will need to get an official letter of invitation (visa support) from a company authorized by the Kazakhstan Ministries of Foreign and Internal Affairs called Visa Support Document or Invitation. Then you will need to take this invitation along with the application form and two passport size photos and an original of your passport to the Kazakhstan Consulate in order to have your visa processed
In order to provide visa support, the following information is needed:
Name, family name, gender, date of birth and place of birth, passport number with issue and expiry dates, citizenship, nationality, permanent address, place of work and position, place where application will be submitted, period of stay in Kazakhstan, quantity of entries to Kazakhstan, place of stay in Kazakhstan, route, purpose of arrival (tourism or business), means of transportation (flight number or train), date of arrival and departure.

Delivery terms of visa support (not including period to receive visa at embassy of Kazakhstan) for citizens of the following countries: Australia, Austria, Andorra, Argentina, Belgium, Bulgaria, Brazil, Vatican, the Great Britain, Hungary, Greece, Denmark, Israel, Ireland, Spain, Italy, Canada, Cyprus, Costa Rica, Cuba, Latvia, Lithuania, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Malaysia, Monaco, Holland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, South Korea, Romania, San Marino, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, the USA, Uruguay, Finland, France, Germany, Chile, Switzerland, Sweden, Croatia, Estonia, the Republic of South Africa, Jamaica, Japan - is within 6-7 working days after all necessary information has been collected.
Delivery terms of visa support for citizens of other countries:
Within 10-12 days after all necessary information has been collected.
Citizens of the following countries do not need entry visa to visit Kazakhstan: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Byelorussia, Georgia, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Mongolia, Russian Federation, Tajikistan, Turkey, Uzbekistan, Ukraine.